PURCHASE BOOK BUNDLES DIRECT

* It's tough to sell giant book bundles on Amazon as an indie author, so I'd like to offer them here on my website. And because I can sell directly, I can pass on all the discounts to you!

COMPLETE LOVE IN MANY SHADES E-BUNDLE

For fans of Cece & David... read and enjoy the complete four books in the Love In Many Shades series. Fall in love with these two best friends navigating love and life.

Get the complete Love In Many Shades—Books 1 - 4 in e-book format!


RELEASED

2021



GENRE

CONTEMP ROMANCE


COMPLETE SWEET TREATS BUNDLE

The Sweet Treats Series is a fun, AMBW collection filled with flawed heroes, gorgeous black women and the love stories that are sure to make your heart flutter.

Get the complete Sweet Treats Series in e-book so you can read at your leisure.


RELEASED

2020



GENRE

CONTEMP ROMANCE