PURCHASE BOOK BUNDLES DIRECT

* It's tough to sell giant book bundles on Amazon as an indie author, so I'd like to offer them here on my website. And because I can sell directly, I can pass on all the discounts to you!

COMPLETE LOVE IN MANY SHADES E-BUNDLE

For fans of Cece & David... read and enjoy the complete four books in the Love In Many Shades series. Fall in love with these two best friends navigating love and life.

Get the complete Love In Many Shades—Books 1 - 4 in e-book format!


RELEASED

2021



GENRE

CONTEMP ROMANCE


COMPLETE SWEET TREATS BUNDLE

The Sweet Treats Series is a fun, AMBW collection filled with flawed heroes, gorgeous black women and the love stories that are sure to make your heart flutter.

Get the complete Sweet Treats Series in e-book so you can read at your leisure.


RELEASED

2020



GENRE

CONTEMP ROMANCE


INSTAGRAM | BOOKBUB | 

GOODREADS | FACEBOOK | 

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Have We Been Introduced?

Hey there! My name is Nia. I was born and raised in the West Indies, which means I grew up swimming in the Caribbean Sea and I like my food seasoned to the heavens. 


Most of the time, I'm glued to my laptop, frantically typing out the love story in my head, but when I manage to slink away from my desk, I enjoy bawling over k-dramas, watching natural hair videos on YouTube, and listening to K-pop. 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS | PRIVACY POLICY | NEWSLETTER POLICY 

JOIN MY NEWSLETTER

Sign up to my newsletter for bonus chapters, updates, book release details and more.